Bulhowal Hoshiarpur Police Station pin


Post office nameBulhowal Sub Post Office
Bulhowal PIN Code Number146113
Related head officeDasuya Post Office
Delivery Available?YES
Circle namePunjab Circle
Telephone Number01882-265222
District nameHoshiarpur District
Taluk nameHoshiarpur Town
Sub-District NameHoshiarpur sub-district
Region namePunjab West Region
Division nameHoshiarpur Division
AddressThe Postmaster, Bulhowal Sub Post Office, Hoshiarpur, Punjab West, Punjab [PB], India, PIN code: 146113
Opening / closing timingsIn general, post offices in India operate with varying working hours. Most post offices, including Bulhowal, open in the morning between 8:00 am to 10:00 am and closes between 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm. The working days are Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday and Saturday. Bulhowal Post Office remains closed on Sundays and national holidays, unless notified. The official opening and closing timings, as well as working days of Bulhowal Sub Post Office, are not known to us.
Customer Care Phone No.18002666868 (9am to 6pm)
1800112011 (For International Mails)
18004252440 (For Banking / ATM Card)
Online complainthttp://ccc.cept.gov.in/complaintregistration.aspx
Emails[email protected] (General Manager)
[email protected] (Director General)
Official websitehttps://www.indiapost.gov.in

The PIN Code of Bulhowal Speed ​​Post Office in Hoshiarpur is 146113

Location of Bulhowal on Map

Other 10 Post Offices with PIN Code 146113:

List of 54 Localities / Villages located near Bulhowal:

S.NoVillage / LocalityPIN codePost officeSub-districtDistrict
1.Asalpur146113Nainowal Jattan B.O.HoshiarpurHoshiarpur
2.Bhagowal146113Bhagowal B.OHoshiarpurHoshiarpur
3.Burey Rajputan146113Bulhowal S.OHoshiarpurHoshiarpur
4.Chakowal Shekhan146113Nainowal Jattan B.O.HoshiarpurHoshiarpur
5.Hardo Khanpur146113Hardokhanpur B.O.HoshiarpurHoshiarpur
6.Khusropur146113Lachowal B.OHoshiarpurHoshiarpur
7.Pandori Mail146113Bulhowal S.OHoshiarpurHoshiarpur
8.Kotali Bawdass146113Lachowal B.OHoshiarpurHoshiarpur
9.Lambra146113Lambra Kangri B.O.HoshiarpurHoshiarpur
10.Ludd146113Bulhowal S.OHoshiarpurHoshiarpur
11.Alowal146113Bulhowal S.OHoshiarpurHoshiarpur
12.Buray Jattan146113Bulhowal S.OHoshiarpurHoshiarpur
13.Khadiala146113Bulhowal S.OHoshiarpurHoshiarpur
14.Pandori Bawa Dass146113Pandori Bawa Dass B.OHoshiarpurHoshiarpur
15.Shekhupur146113Nainowal Jattan B.O.HoshiarpurHoshiarpur
16.Sikri146113Sikri B.O.DasuaHoshiarpur
17.Tagus whale146113Bulhowal S.OHoshiarpurHoshiarpur
18.Burey Rajputan146113Pandori Bawa Dass B.OHoshiarpurHoshiarpur
19.Hargarh146113Nainowal Jattan B.O.HoshiarpurHoshiarpur
20.Lacho whale146113Lachowal B.OHoshiarpurHoshiarpur
21.Lohar Kangnan146113Nainowal Jattan B.O.HoshiarpurHoshiarpur
22.Nainowal Baid146113Nainowal Jattan B.O.DasuaHoshiarpur
23.Nainowal Jattan146113Nainowal Jattan B.O.HoshiarpurHoshiarpur
24.Pandori Bawa Dass146113Bulhowal S.OHoshiarpurHoshiarpur
25.Dhut Khurd146113Bulhowal S.OHoshiarpurHoshiarpur
26.Fattowal146113Bulhowal S.OHoshiarpurHoshiarpur
27.Giganwal146113Bulhowal S.OHoshiarpurHoshiarpur
28.Giganwal146113Gignowal B.O.HoshiarpurHoshiarpur
29.Lambra146113Bulhowal S.OHoshiarpurHoshiarpur
30.Lidder146113Bulhowal S.OHoshiarpurHoshiarpur
31.Panjgrain146113Nainowal Jattan B.O.HoshiarpurHoshiarpur
32.Tagger146113Bulhowal S.OHoshiarpurHoshiarpur
33.Bhagowal146113Bulhowal S.OHoshiarpurHoshiarpur
34.Fatehpur146113Bulhowal S.OHoshiarpurHoshiarpur
35.Nangal Maruf146113Bulhowal S.OHoshiarpurHoshiarpur
36.Pandori Khajoor146113Nainowal Jattan B.O.HoshiarpurHoshiarpur
37.Sayyan146113Hardokhanpur B.O.HoshiarpurHoshiarpur
38.Bains Khurd146113Lachowal B.OHoshiarpurHoshiarpur
39.Brahmjit146113Hardokhanpur B.O.HoshiarpurHoshiarpur
40.Dhadda Fateh Singh146113Bulhowal S.OHoshiarpurHoshiarpur
41.Dhadda Fateh Singh146113Dhade Fateh Singh B.O.HoshiarpurHoshiarpur
42.Nanowale146113Nainowal Jattan B.O.BalachaurNawanshahr
43.Bagewal146113Bulhowal S.OHoshiarpurHoshiarpur
44.Bassi Nau146113Hardokhanpur B.O.HoshiarpurHoshiarpur
45.Bulhowal146113Bulhowal S.OHoshiarpurHoshiarpur
46.Buray Jattan146113Pandori Bawa Dass B.OHoshiarpurHoshiarpur
47.Dhugga146113Nainowal Jattan B.O.HoshiarpurHoshiarpur
48.Katowal146113Lachowal B.OHoshiarpurHoshiarpur
49.Khadiala146113Khadiala B.O.HoshiarpurHoshiarpur
50.Nangal Maruf146113Dhade Fateh Singh B.O.HoshiarpurHoshiarpur
51.Pathial146113Lachowal B.OHoshiarpurHoshiarpur
52.Sherpur146113Bulhowal S.OHoshiarpurHoshiarpur
53.Sothiana146113Lachowal B.OHoshiarpurHoshiarpur
54.Zarab Dial146113Bulhowal S.OHoshiarpurHoshiarpur

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs):

What is the PIN Code of Bulhowal?
Answer: The PIN Code of Bulhowal located in Hoshiarpur is 146113.

Where is Bulhowal Post Office located at?
Answer: The complete address of Bulhowal Speed ​​Post office is: The Postmaster, Bulhowal Post Office (Sub Post Office), Hoshiarpur, Punjab (PB), India

How many villages are situated near Bulhowal?
Answer: There are around 54 villages in Punjab which have the same PIN code as Bulhowal i.e. 146113. Few of them are: Kotali Bawdass, Asalpur, Chakowal Shekhan, Bhagowal, Hardo Khanpur, Pandori Mail, Burey Rajputan and Khusropur.

What other post offices are available near Bulhowal?
Answer: In case you couldn't visit Bulhowal for some reason, other nearby post offices are: Hardokhanpur, Nainowal Jattan, Lachowal, Lambra Kangri, Gignowal, Khadiala, Pandori Bawa Dass, Dhade Fateh Singh, Sikri and Bhagowal.

Other 27 districts in Punjab: Rupnagar, Moga, Faridkot, Gurdaspur, Mohali, Jhajjar, Kapurthala, Null, Firozpur, Fazilka, Bathinda, Chandighar, Pathankot, Barnala, Fatehgarh Sahib, Sangrur, Muktsar, Nawanshahr, Manarsa, Patial Amrits , Tarn Taran, Jalandhar, Hoshiarpur, Ferozepur and Ropar

Search for PIN Codes in states: Andaman and Nicobar Islands, Andhra Pradesh, Arunachal Pradesh, Assam, Bihar, Chandigarh, Chhattisgarh, Dadra and Nagar Haveli, Daman and Diu, Delhi, Goa, Gujarat, Haryana, Himachal Pradesh, Jammu and Kashmir, Jharkhand, Karnataka, Kerala, Ladakh, Lakshadweep, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra, Manipur, Meghalaya, Mizoram, Nagaland, Odisha, Puducherry, Punjab, Rajasthan, Sikkim, Tamil Nadu, Telangana, Tripura, Uttar Pradesh and West Bengalakhand

Disclaimer: The data displayed on this page is sourced from Department of Posts (IndiaPost) website indiapost.gov.in through legal means. We always strive to keep the data available with us updated and fresh all the time, in case you come across an incorrect data field, do let us know for us to take an immediate action.